Allegro from the Corelli Christmas Concerto


Level: Suzuki book 1-3 (depending on part)

Scoring: violin I, II, III (viola T.C.), viola, cello



This arrangement of the Allegro from Corelli’s Concerto Grosso Op. 6 No. 8 (G minor) is scored for string orchestra and includes a violin III part to double the viola. The violin II and III parts are suitable for new readers (Suzuki late book 1-2), while violin I offers a greater challenge (Suzuki book 3). Includes score and individual parts.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Allegro from the Corelli Christmas Concerto”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow by Email